You Be The Judge (April 2010)

04/07/2010 at 7:58 am | Posted in General Inspiration, Uncategorized, You Be the Judge | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Happy April! I can’t believe how chilly it still is here in Utah. What I can believe, however, is the unbelievable talent all of our readers have! It’s such a pleasure being able to view your layouts in the Club CK idea galleries. Your layouts are always fun and inspiring, and they always brighten my day when I’m browsing for layouts or looking for inspiration when creating my own projects.

If you haven’t had a chance to check out all of the beautiful layouts in the Club CK gallery, make sure you do! You won’t be disappointed!

Club CK Image Gallery, Creating Keepsakes

Today, I need your help picking the layout in this month’s Readers’ Pick Poll that will be featured in the October 2010 issue of Creating Keepsakes magazine. It’s as easy as going to our You Be the Judge voting page, voting for your favorite, and doing it as many times that you want—there is no limit to how many times you can vote! Check back later this month to see if your favorite layout won.

Joannie McBride, assistant editor

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Thanks for letting us be a part of what’s published! It sure makes me at least feel like part of a family!! What great work, it’s hard to pick. 

  2. I chose the one at the farm very unique LO

  3. These are always such great layouts to see. However, I wish there were a few more traditional/paper layouts. It seems like recently it’s been almost all digital.


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.